Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

  

  

Manitoba Teacher Research Collective

c/o 1G03B Graham Hall

Faculty of Education

University of Winnipeg

515 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB    

R3B 2E9 

info@mbtrc.org

204.891.8100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fields marked with * are required.

 

Contacts

 

Manitoba Teacher Research Collective 

Working Group (Chair)

Heather Hunter    -     h.hunter@uwinnipeg.ca

 

mbtrc Editor

Paul Betts - p.betts@uwinnipeg.ca

 

BTIP (Brandon Teacher Inquiry Project)

Tim Skuce    -  skucet@brandonu.ca

 

GTIP (Global Teacher Inquiry Project)  

Linda Connor    -    linda.connor@gov.mb.ca

Lloyd Kornelsen    -    l.kornelsen@uwinnipeg.ca

 

MTIP (Math Teacher Inquiry Project)

Rhonda Hawthorne -  r.hawthorne@uwinnipeg.ca

Sherry Perih  -   sherry.perih@gov.mb.ca

Peter Andres - peter.andres@gov.mb.ca

 

 PIP (Parent Inquiry Project)

Sheri Skwarchuk    -    s.skwarchuk@uwinnipeg.ca 

 

STIP (Science Teacher Inquiry Project)

Michelene Reiniger    -    michelene.reiniger@gov.mb.ca 

Dawn Sutherland    -    d.sutherland@uwinnipeg.ca